Players

Round 7 - Wed, Jun 26

Egerton CC, Under 17
Egerton CC, Under 17

CANCELLED

Greenmount CC, Greenmount U11
Greenmount CC, Greenmount U11

18:15

Round 11 - Sat, Jun 29

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

13:00

Westleigh CC, 1st XI
Westleigh CC, 1st XI

13:00

Round 4 - Sun, Jun 30

Edenfield CC, Under 13 Puma's
Edenfield CC, Under 13 Puma's

09:30

Glodwick Cricket Club, 3rd XI
Glodwick Cricket Club, 3rd XI

14:00

Round 17 - Mon, Jul 1

Bury Cricket Club, Under 9
Bury Cricket Club, Under 9

18:15

Elton CC, under 15
Elton CC, under 15

18:15

Bury Cricket Club, Under 9
Bury Cricket Club, Under 9

19:15

Round 2 - Wed, Jul 3

Bury Cricket Club, Under 11
Bury Cricket Club, Under 11

18:15

Bury Cricket Club, Under 17
Bury Cricket Club, Under 17

CANCELLED

Round 12 - Sat, Jul 6

Astley & Tyldesley CC, 1st XI
Astley & Tyldesley CC, 1st XI

13:00

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 5 - Sun, Jul 7

Walshaw CC, Walshaw U13
Walshaw CC, Walshaw U13

09:30

Bury Cricket Club, 3rd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 3rd XI

14:00

Round 18 - Mon, Jul 8

Bury Cricket Club, Under 9
Bury Cricket Club, Under 9

18:15

Bury Cricket Club, Under 15
Bury Cricket Club, Under 15

18:15

Radcliffe CC, Radcliffe Under 9
Radcliffe CC, Radcliffe Under 9

19:15

Round 9 - Wed, Jul 10

Edgworth CC, Under 17
Edgworth CC, Under 17

CANCELLED

Bury Cricket Club, Under 11
Bury Cricket Club, Under 11

18:15

Round 13 - Sat, Jul 13

Droylsden CC, 1st XI
Droylsden CC, 1st XI

13:00

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 6 - Sun, Jul 14

Bury Cricket Club, Under 13
Bury Cricket Club, Under 13

09:30

Bolton Deane & Derby CC, 3rd XI
Bolton Deane & Derby CC, 3rd XI

14:00

Round 3 - Mon, Jul 15

Brooksbottom CC, Under 15
Brooksbottom CC, Under 15

18:15

Monton CC, Under 9B
Monton CC, Under 9B

18:15

Clifton CC, Under 9
Clifton CC, Under 9

19:15

Round 10 - Wed, Jul 17

Bury Cricket Club, Under 17
Bury Cricket Club, Under 17

CANCELLED

Monton CC, Under 11A
Monton CC, Under 11A

18:15

Round 14 - Sat, Jul 20

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

13:00

Micklehurst CC, 1st XI
Micklehurst CC, 1st XI

13:00

Round 7 - Sun, Jul 21

Milnrow Junior Cricket Club, Under 13's
Milnrow Junior Cricket Club, Under 13's

09:30

Round 15 - Sat, Jul 27

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

13:00

Thornham CC, 1st XI
Thornham CC, 1st XI

13:00

Round 10 - Sun, Jul 28

Bury Cricket Club, 3rd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 3rd XI

14:00

Round 16 - Sat, Aug 3

Elton Vale CC, 1st XI
Elton Vale CC, 1st XI

13:00

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

13:00

Round 17 - Sat, Aug 10

Heyside CC, 1st XI
Heyside CC, 1st XI

13:00

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 18 - Sat, Aug 17

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

12:30

Winton CC, 1st XI
Winton CC, 1st XI

12:30

Round 13 - Sun, Aug 18

Bury Cricket Club, 3rd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 3rd XI

13:30

Round 19 - Sat, Aug 24

Edgworth CC, 1st XI
Edgworth CC, 1st XI

12:30

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

12:30

Round 14 - Sun, Aug 25

Clifton CC, 3rd XI
Clifton CC, 3rd XI

13:30

Round 20 - Sat, Aug 31

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

12:30

Glossop CC, 2nd XI
Glossop CC, 2nd XI

12:30

Round 21 - Sat, Sep 7

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

12:30

Whalley Range CC, 1st XI
Whalley Range CC, 1st XI

12:30

Round 22 - Sat, Sep 14

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

12:30

Shaw CC, 1st XI
Shaw CC, 1st XI

12:30

No tables are available right now. Please check again later.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.

11 Jun 2018 - Mon, Jun 11 P W L D T A Byes Pts bonus Pts nrr
1 Prestwich CC, U15 Prestwich CC, U15 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 18 0 18 +2.079
2 Stand CC, Under 15 Stand CC, Under 15 6 4 1 1 0 0 0 13 0 13 +0.778
3 Heywood CC, Heywood U15 Heywood CC, Heywood U15 6 3 2 1 0 0 0 10 0 10 +0.856
4 Bury Cricket Club, Under 15 Bury Cricket Club, Under 15 6 2 2 2 0 0 0 8 0 8 +0.497
5 Unsworth CC, Unsworth U15 Unsworth CC, Unsworth U15 6 2 3 1 0 0 0 7 0 7 -0.545
6 Radcliffe CC, Radcliffe U15 Radcliffe CC, Radcliffe U15 6 0 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 2 -2.556
7 Bamford Fieldhouse CC, Under 15 Bamford Fieldhouse CC, Under 15 6 0 5 0 0 1 0 1 0 1 -1.790

View full table

TOP PERFORMERS

Matthew Donnelly, Bury Cricket Club
227 runs
Inns7
Ave37.8
HS65
Usama Akram, Bury Cricket Club
214 runs
Inns11
Ave23.8
HS50*
Ahmad Bin Hussain, Bury Cricket Club
203 runs
Inns10
Ave33.8
HS52*
Patrick Potts, Bury Cricket Club
9 wickets
Overs24
Ave17.8
BB144
Usman Afridi, Bury Cricket Club
9 wickets
Overs38.5
Ave18.6
BB231
Donovan Flaherty, Bury Cricket Club
7 wickets
Overs20
Ave18
BB120
Matthew Donnelly, Bury Cricket Club
14 dismissals
Catches7
Stumpings2
Run outs5
Usama Akram, Bury Cricket Club
11 dismissals
Catches8
Stumpings0
Run outs3
Usman Afridi, Bury Cricket Club
7 dismissals
Catches3
Stumpings0
Run outs4

View full statistics