Match Centre

Round 1 - Wed, Apr 24

Bury Cricket Club, Under 11
Bury Cricket Club, Under 11

18:15

Bolton Deane & Derby CC, Under 17
Bolton Deane & Derby CC, Under 17

18:15

Round 2 - Sat, Apr 27

Werneth CC, 1st XI
Werneth CC, 1st XI

12:30

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

12:30

Round 2 - Sun, Apr 28

Bamford Fieldhouse CC, Under 13
Bamford Fieldhouse CC, Under 13

09:30

Bury Cricket Club, 3rd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 3rd XI

13:30

Round 2 - Mon, Apr 29

Bury Cricket Club, Under 15
Bury Cricket Club, Under 15

18:15

Round 2 - Wed, May 1

Bury Cricket Club, Under 17
Bury Cricket Club, Under 17

18:15

Bamford Fieldhouse CC, Under 11
Bamford Fieldhouse CC, Under 11

18:15

Round 3 - Sat, May 4

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

13:00

Dukinfield CC, 1st XI
Dukinfield CC, 1st XI

13:00

Round 3 - Sun, May 5

Bury Cricket Club, Under 13
Bury Cricket Club, Under 13

09:30

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

13:00

Round 3 - Mon, May 6

Prestwich CC, U15
Prestwich CC, U15

18:15

Bury Cricket Club, Under 9
Bury Cricket Club, Under 9

18:15

Unsworth CC, Unsworth U9
Unsworth CC, Unsworth U9

19:15

Round 3 - Wed, May 8

Elton CC, Under 17
Elton CC, Under 17

18:15

Bury Cricket Club, Under 11
Bury Cricket Club, Under 11

18:15

Round 4 - Sat, May 11

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

13:00

Littleborough Lakeside, 1st XI
Littleborough Lakeside, 1st XI

13:00

Round 4 - Sun, May 12

Bury Cricket Club, Under 13
Bury Cricket Club, Under 13

09:30

Round 4 - Mon, May 13

Bamford Fieldhouse CC, Under 15
Bamford Fieldhouse CC, Under 15

18:15

Bury Cricket Club, Under 9
Bury Cricket Club, Under 9

18:15

Bury Cricket Club, Under 9
Bury Cricket Club, Under 9

19:15

Round 4 - Wed, May 15

Bury Cricket Club, Under 11
Bury Cricket Club, Under 11

18:15

Walshaw CC, Walshaw U17
Walshaw CC, Walshaw U17

18:15

Round 5 - Sat, May 18

Stayley CC, 1st XI
Stayley CC, 1st XI

13:00

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 5 - Sun, May 19

Stand CC, Stand U13
Stand CC, Stand U13

09:30

Round 5 - Mon, May 20

Bury Cricket Club, Under 15
Bury Cricket Club, Under 15

18:15

Round 5 - Wed, May 22

Bury Cricket Club, Under 17
Bury Cricket Club, Under 17

18:15

Radcliffe CC, Radcliffe U11
Radcliffe CC, Radcliffe U11

18:15

Round 6 - Sat, May 25

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

13:00

Prestwich CC, 2nd XI
Prestwich CC, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 6 - Sun, May 26

Bury Cricket Club, Under 13
Bury Cricket Club, Under 13

09:30

Round 4 - Mon, May 27

Monton CC, Under 9A
Monton CC, Under 9A

18:15

Middleton CC, Under 15
Middleton CC, Under 15

18:15

Heywood CC, Heywood U9
Heywood CC, Heywood U9

19:15

Round 6 - Wed, May 29

Bury Cricket Club, Under 11
Bury Cricket Club, Under 11

18:15

Round 7 - Sat, Jun 1

Greenmount CC, 1st XI
Greenmount CC, 1st XI

13:00

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 7 - Sun, Jun 2

Woodbank CC, Woodbank U13
Woodbank CC, Woodbank U13

09:30

Glossop CC, 2nd XI
Glossop CC, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 5 - Mon, Jun 3

Bury Cricket Club, Under 9
Bury Cricket Club, Under 9

18:15

Heywood CC, Heywood U15
Heywood CC, Heywood U15

18:15

Round 7 - Wed, Jun 5

Unsworth CC, Unsworth U11
Unsworth CC, Unsworth U11

18:15

Round 8 - Sat, Jun 8

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

13:00

Roe Green CC, 2nd XI
Roe Green CC, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 1 - Sun, Jun 9

Winton CC, 3rd XI
Winton CC, 3rd XI

14:00

Round 8 - Mon, Jun 10

Bury Cricket Club, Under 15
Bury Cricket Club, Under 15

18:15

Round 8 - Wed, Jun 12

Bury Cricket Club, Under 11
Bury Cricket Club, Under 11

18:15

Round 9 - Sat, Jun 15

Walshaw CC, 1st XI
Walshaw CC, 1st XI

13:00

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 9 - Mon, Jun 17

Bury Cricket Club, Under 15
Bury Cricket Club, Under 15

18:15

Round 9 - Wed, Jun 19

Milnrow Junior Cricket Club, Under 11's
Milnrow Junior Cricket Club, Under 11's

18:15

Bury Cricket Club, Under 17
Bury Cricket Club, Under 17

18:15

Round 10 - Sat, Jun 22

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

13:00

Elton CC, 1st XI
Elton CC, 1st XI

13:00

Round 10 - Mon, Jun 24

Stand CC, Under 15
Stand CC, Under 15

18:15

Swinton Moorside CC, Under 9
Swinton Moorside CC, Under 9

18:15

Radcliffe CC, Radcliffe Under 9
Radcliffe CC, Radcliffe Under 9

19:15

Round 7 - Wed, Jun 26

Egerton CC, Under 17
Egerton CC, Under 17

18:15

Round 11 - Sat, Jun 29

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

13:00

Westleigh CC, 1st XI
Westleigh CC, 1st XI

13:00

Round 8 - Wed, Jul 3

Bury Cricket Club, Under 17
Bury Cricket Club, Under 17

18:15

Round 12 - Sat, Jul 6

Astley & Tyldesley CC, 1st XI
Astley & Tyldesley CC, 1st XI

13:00

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 9 - Wed, Jul 10

Edgworth CC, Under 17
Edgworth CC, Under 17

18:15

Round 13 - Sat, Jul 13

Droylsden CC, 1st XI
Droylsden CC, 1st XI

13:00

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 10 - Wed, Jul 17

Bury Cricket Club, Under 17
Bury Cricket Club, Under 17

18:15

Round 14 - Sat, Jul 20

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

13:00

Micklehurst CC, 1st XI
Micklehurst CC, 1st XI

13:00

Round 15 - Sat, Jul 27

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

13:00

Thornham CC, 1st XI
Thornham CC, 1st XI

13:00

Round 16 - Sat, Aug 3

Elton Vale CC, 1st XI
Elton Vale CC, 1st XI

13:00

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

13:00

Round 17 - Sat, Aug 10

Heyside CC, 1st XI
Heyside CC, 1st XI

13:00

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 18 - Sat, Aug 17

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

12:30

Winton CC, 1st XI
Winton CC, 1st XI

12:30

Round 19 - Sat, Aug 24

Edgworth CC, 1st XI
Edgworth CC, 1st XI

12:30

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

12:30

Round 20 - Sat, Aug 31

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

12:30

Glossop CC, 2nd XI
Glossop CC, 2nd XI

12:30

Round 21 - Sat, Sep 7

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

12:30

Whalley Range CC, 1st XI
Whalley Range CC, 1st XI

12:30

Round 22 - Sat, Sep 14

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

12:30

Shaw CC, 1st XI
Shaw CC, 1st XI

12:30

15 Sep 2018 - Sat, Sep 15 P W T L A bonus pen wt wl rf ra Pts nrr
1 Flixton C&SC, 1st XI Flixton C&SC, 1st XI 22 16 0 4 2 8 0 166 123 3533 3177 92 +1.045
2 Prestwich CC, 1st XI Prestwich CC, 1st XI 22 15 0 6 1 7 0 175 150 4196 3549 84 +0.729
3 Woodbank CC, 1st XI Woodbank CC, 1st XI 22 13 0 8 1 7 0 181 137 3300 3470 74 +0.361
4 Woodhouses CC, 1st XI Woodhouses CC, 1st XI 22 12 0 9 1 4 0 177 169 3383 3506 66 +0.090
5 Roe Green CC, 1st XI Roe Green CC, 1st XI 22 11 0 9 2 7 0 147 145 3718 3628 66 -0.149
6 Clifton CC, 1st XI Clifton CC, 1st XI 22 11 0 10 1 8 0 163 155 4016 3298 65 +0.430
7 Denton St Lawrence CC, 1st XI Denton St Lawrence CC, 1st XI 22 11 0 10 1 6 0 176 163 3991 3912 63 +0.382
8 Egerton CC, 1st XI Egerton CC, 1st XI 22 10 0 9 3 5 0 157 160 3225 3219 61 -0.087
9 Heywood CC, 1st XI Heywood CC, 1st XI 22 9 0 12 1 9 0 146 167 3505 3470 56 -0.026
10 Greenmount CC, 1st XI Greenmount CC, 1st XI 22 7 0 14 1 6 0 150 158 3361 4007 43 -0.758
11 Edgworth CC, 1st XI Edgworth CC, 1st XI 22 7 0 14 1 3 0 153 189 3567 3962 40 -0.721
12 Denton West CC, 1st XI Denton West CC, 1st XI 22 2 0 19 1 4 0 114 189 3583 4180 16 -1.294

There are no live scores to show at the moment.