1st XI

MATCH CENTRE

Round 14 - Sat, Jul 20

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

13:00

Micklehurst CC, 1st XI
Micklehurst CC, 1st XI

13:00

Round 7 - Sun, Jul 21

Milnrow Junior Cricket Club, Under 13's
Milnrow Junior Cricket Club, Under 13's

09:30

Clifton CC, 3rd XI
Clifton CC, 3rd XI

14:00

Round 3 - Wed, Jul 24

Bury Cricket Club, Under 11
Bury Cricket Club, Under 11

18:15

Round 15 - Sat, Jul 27

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

13:00

Thornham CC, 1st XI
Thornham CC, 1st XI

13:00

Round 10 - Sun, Jul 28

Bury Cricket Club, 3rd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 3rd XI

14:00

Round 16 - Sat, Aug 3

Elton Vale CC, 1st XI
Elton Vale CC, 1st XI

13:00

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

13:00

Round 17 - Sat, Aug 10

Heyside CC, 1st XI
Heyside CC, 1st XI

13:00

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

13:00

Round 16 - Sun, Aug 11

Bury Cricket Club, 3rd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 3rd XI

13:00

Round 18 - Sat, Aug 17

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

12:30

Winton CC, 1st XI
Winton CC, 1st XI

12:30

Round 13 - Sun, Aug 18

Bury Cricket Club, 3rd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 3rd XI

13:30

Round 19 - Sat, Aug 24

Edgworth CC, 1st XI
Edgworth CC, 1st XI

12:30

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

12:30

Round 14 - Sun, Aug 25

Clifton CC, 3rd XI
Clifton CC, 3rd XI

13:30

Round 20 - Sat, Aug 31

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

12:30

Glossop CC, 2nd XI
Glossop CC, 2nd XI

12:30

Round 21 - Sat, Sep 7

Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI
Bury Cricket Club, 2nd XI

12:30

Whalley Range CC, 1st XI
Whalley Range CC, 1st XI

12:30

Round 22 - Sat, Sep 14

Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI
Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI

12:30

Shaw CC, 1st XI
Shaw CC, 1st XI

12:30

15 Sep 2018 - Sat, Sep 15 P W T L A bonus pen wt wl rf ra Pts nrr
1 Greenfield CC, 1st XI Greenfield CC, 1st XI 22 16 0 5 1 12 0 195 137 3469 2890 94 +1.570
2 Royton CC, 1st XI Royton CC, 1st XI 22 14 0 7 1 14 0 174 150 4299 2818 86 +1.537
3 Walshaw CC, 1st XI Walshaw CC, 1st XI 22 14 0 6 2 7 0 173 131 3660 3042 81 +0.903
4 Whalley Range CC, 1st XI Whalley Range CC, 1st XI 22 13 0 8 1 9 0 179 158 3658 3601 76 +0.251
5 Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI Bury Cricket Club, 1st XI 22 12 0 8 2 6 0 167 162 3876 3284 70 +0.331
6 Flowery Field CC, 1st XI Flowery Field CC, 1st XI 22 11 0 9 2 4 0 172 160 2993 2797 63 +0.484
7 Denton CC, 1st XI Denton CC, 1st XI 22 10 0 10 2 7 0 158 157 3565 3440 61 +0.070
8 Heyside CC, 1st XI Heyside CC, 1st XI 22 10 0 11 1 2 0 161 160 3686 4054 54 -0.183
9 Stayley CC, 1st XI Stayley CC, 1st XI 22 8 0 12 2 4 0 149 178 3581 3732 48 -0.390
10 Astley & Tyldesley CC, 1st XI Astley & Tyldesley CC, 1st XI 22 7 0 14 1 2 0 170 189 2919 3844 39 -1.133
11 Brooksbottom CC, 1st XI Brooksbottom CC, 1st XI 22 4 0 16 2 2 0 110 182 2672 3545 26 -1.811
12 Stretford CC, 1st XI Stretford CC, 1st XI 22 4 0 17 1 2 0 150 194 2859 4190 24 -1.734

There are no live scores to show at the moment.