Bury Cricket Club

T20 Fixtures Announced
19 Feb 2021

T20 Fixtures Announced

19 Feb 2021

The GMCL have now announced the format of this year's T20 competition, and the group stage fixtures.

This year the Premier competition is split into 5 groups, 3 groups of 4 and 2 groups of 7 with each club playing 6 fixtures. Bury Storm have been assigned to the "Premier North" group, from which the top two will progress to the Quarter Finals in late June. Storm's fixtures have been added to the club calendar and the Team App calendar, which are fully upto date with the senior league fixtures and cup dates. Cup draws are expected soon and junior fixtures will follow closer to the season.

To access the document explaining the competition structure click here.

The T20 Fixtures are as follows:

Friday 30th April : Bury Storm v Clifton Kingfishers

Friday 7th May : Bury Storm v Heywood Monkeys

Friday 21st May: Prestwich Heat v Bury Storm

Friday 28th May : Woodbank Wildboyz v Bury Storm

Thursday 3rd June ; Walshaw Warriors v Bury Storm

Friday 18th June : Bury Storm v Whitefield Eagles (Stand CC)

Latest News

View all news »

T20 Fixtures Announced