Captains for 2019 announced

Captains for 2019 announced

At our Annual General Meeting on Monday 4th February it was decided that the Captains for the 2019 season would be as follows:

1st Team Captain: Jon Wiggans

2nd Team Captain: Gary Garner

3rd Team Captain: To be announced later


More News........

Fundraising Walk 2019

23rd Apr 19

Ladies Day Saturday 20th July

6th Apr 19

Easter Egg Bingo

6th Apr 19

NatWest Cricketforce Day - Sunday 7th April

1st Apr 19

Another 1st team friendly confirmed

22nd Mar 19

2019 Membership is now due

15th Mar 19

1st team friendly v Rawtenstall confirmed

14th Mar 19

Tour of Wales 2019

13th Mar 19

Lancashire Club Under 19's T20 Final

6th Mar 19

Club Umpires Course to be held at Bury CC

2nd Mar 19

View all Bury CC news »